REVO Digital FlexoPartnersREVO Digital Flexo

Converter of Labels and Packaging

Adare’s role within REVO: Field test and Validation of the REVO Digital Flexo process.

www.americkpackaging.com
Contact: Daragh Whelan
Email: dwhelan@americkpackaging.com

Newest Anilox Technology

Apex’ role within REVO: Supplying anilox (GTT) rollers suitable for REVO specifications.

www.apex-groupofcompanies.com

Contact: Mrs. Jeanine Graat (EMEA)
Email: jgraat@apex-europe.com

Contact: Mr. Jeff Dietz (USA)
Email: jdietz@apexnorthamerica.com

AUTOMATIC INSPECTION SYSTEMS FOR PRINT PROCESS CONTROL

AVT’s role within REVO: Vision and inspection technologies.

www.avt-inc.com
Contact: Mr. David Naisby (EMEA)
Email: DavidN@avt-inc.com

Contact: Mr. Chris Ellis (USA)
Email: ChrisE@avt-inc.com

Contact: Mr. Aviram Vardi (USA)
Email: AviramV@avt-inc.com

Printing and Converting Machines

Bobst’ role within REVO: Digital automation for REVO printing and converting specifications.

www.bobst.com

Contact: Mrs. Nahiara Dall Asta
E-mail: Nahiara.DallAsta@bobst.com

Contact: Mr. Simone Topazini
E-mail: Simone.Topazzini@bobst.com

Polymer plates and pre-press HW

Dupont’s role within REVO: Supplying flexo plates suitable for REVO specifications.

www.dupont.com
Contact: Mr. Jan Scharfenberg (EMEA)
Email: Jan.Scharfenberg@dupont.com

Contact: Mr. Andy Kannurpatti (USA)
Email: anandkumar.r.kannurpatti@dupont.com

Contact: Mrs. Sylvia Stevenson (USA)
Email: sylvia.h.stevenson@dupont.com

Pre-press software and hardware

Esko’s role within REVO: 7 colours separation SW and control HW suitable for REVO specifications.

www.esko.com
Contact: Mr. Fredric Vanvinckenroye (EMEA)
Email: fredric.vanvinckenroye@esko.com

Contact: Mr. Larry Moore (USA)
Email: larry.moore@esko.com

Contact: Mrs. Emily Hill (USA)
Email: emily.hill@esko.com

 

Printing Inks

Flint’s role within REVO: Supplying Flexo inks suitable for REVO specifications

www.flintgrp.com
Contact: Mr. Niklas Olsson (EMEA)
Email: niklas.olsson@flintgrp.com

Contact: Mr. Tom Calder (USA)
Email: tom.calder@flintgrp.com

Labels and Packaging Substrates

UPM Raflatac’s role within REVO: Supplying substrates that are suitable for REVO specifications.

www.upmraflatac.com
Contact: Mr. Marko Tiainen (EMEA)
E-mail: marko.tiainen@upmraflatac.com

Contact: Mr. Daryl Northcott (USA)
E-mail: daryl.northcott@upmraflatac.com

X-Rite’s role within REVO: Color Management and Standardization System.

www.xrite.com
Contact: Mr. Iain Trevor Pike
Packaging Portfolio Manager and Partner Business Development
E-mail: ipike@xrite.com

Contact: Mr. Michael Smyth
Sales Director
E-mail: msmyth@xrite.com